Brighton Art Society Inc.

Committee Members

President: Lynton Daehli

Vice President: Sharon DeSailly
Treasurer: Tom Rowston
Secretary: Rosemary Marsh

Committee Members:

IT & Communications: Charmaine Crisp & Richard Impey
Art Exhibitions: Sharon DeSailly
Demonstrations: Rod Edelsten
Social Activities: Charly Savory
Studio Activities: Anne Hattam
Studio Maintenance: Frank Schaefer

Publishing: Vladmir Tsyskin

The Brighton Art Society Inc is a not for profit organisation,

100% run by volunteers.

Thanks goes to all Committee and Non Committee Members

past and present who generously donate their time, so that we all can engage in the arts within a supportive, creative and artistic environment.